Our team – committed and reliable

Since our foundation in 2000, we have relied on highly flexible and committed employees with a wealth of experience. This enables us to defend our decisive lead over our competitors time and time again: The distinct customer partnership. Get to know us!

Team air freight

Hauke Langert

Hauke Langert

Air freight – Management

Phone +49 5232 99 97 140
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149
Cellphone: +49 151 5444 8832

E-Mail: hauke.langert@skyline-express.de

Heinrich Mergel

Heinrich Mergel

Air freight – Customs / Deputy security officer

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 141
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: heinrich.mergel@skyline-express.de

Kirstin Koppmann

Kirstin Koppmann

Air freight – Export, Import, Customs
Aviation security officer, responsible for IT and the coordination of employee training courses

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 142
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: kirstin.koppmann@skyline-express.de

Sebastian Schröder

Sebastian Schröder

Air freight – IT

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 143
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: sebastian.schroeder@skyline-express.de

Leslie-Ann Dalida-Rosner

Leslie-Ann Dalida-Rosner

Air freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 144
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: leslie-ann.dalida@skyline-express.de

Lisa Kübach

Lisa Kübach

Air freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 153
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: lisa.kuebach@skyline-express.de

Team sea freight

Michaela Bergmann

Michaela Bergmann

Sea freight – Management

Extensive experience in project shipments, supply chain management solutions, automotive with associated consolidated containers

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 150
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159
Cellphone: +49 151 5444 883

E-Mail: michaela.bergmann@skyline-express.de

Sea freight Export

Martina Giesel

Martina Giesel

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 9997 155

Fax: +49 5232 9997 159

E-Mail: martina.giesel@skyline-express.de

Janek Schmidt

Janek Schmidt

Sea freight – Export

Phone +49 5232 99 97 156
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: janek.schmidt@skyline-express.de

Tobias Brandyk

Tobias Brandyk

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 154
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: tobias.brandyk@skyline-express.de

Annika Schlüter

Annika Schlüter

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 152
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: annika.schlueter@skyline-express.de

Marvin Schwederski

Marvin Schwederski

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 151
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: marvin.schwederski@skyline-express.de

Sea freight Import

Sergej Melnicuk

Sergej Melnicuk

Sea freight – Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 166
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: sergej.melnicuk@skyline-express.de

Heike Wright

Heike Wright

Sea freight – Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 160
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: heike.wright@skyline-express.de

Team logistics / Road freight

Marcus Kaulins-Schröder

Marcus Kaulins-Schröder

Trucks / Warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 172
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 179

E-Mail: marcus.schroeder@skyline-express.de

Thomas Bergmeier

Thomas Bergmeier

Project Manager

Phone: +49 170 7070 029
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 11

E-Mail: thomas.bergmeier@skyline-express.de

Annika Schlüter

Annika Schlüter

Landfreight / Warehouse logistics

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 152
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: annika.schlueter@skyline-express.de

Sales department

Deniz Polat

Deniz Polat

Sales department – Management

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 102
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 109
Cellphone: +49 151 54448834

E-Mail: deniz.polat@skyline-express.de

Gabriele Dietrich

Gabriele Dietrich

Sales department

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 103
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 109

E-Mail: gabriele.dietrich@skyline-express.de

Trainee

Fynn Weiser

Fynn Weiser

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 186
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: fynn.weiser@skyline-express.de

Jonas Lohs

Jonas Lohs

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 183
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: jonas.lohs@skyline-express.de

Gina Marquardt

Gina Marquardt

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 184
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: gina.marquardt@skyline-express.de

Oliver Bollwicht

Oliver Bollwicht

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 184
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: oliver.bollwicht@skyline-express.de

Vanessa Penner

Vanessa Penner

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 181
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: vanessa.penner@skyline-express.de

Robin Nolting

Robin Nolting

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 185
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: Robin.nolting@skyline-express.de

Financial accounting

Carmen Winkel

Carmen Winkel

Financial accounting – Management

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 200
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: carmen.winkel@skyline-express.de

Annette Bruns

Annette Bruns

Accounting, assistant of the management

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 201
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: annette.bruns@skyline-express.de

Petra Dielmann

Petra Dielmann

Accounting

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 202
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: petra.dielmann@skyline-express.de

CEO

Volker Sim

Volker Sim

Management, Business administration
Financial accounting / Controlling, Sales

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 100
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 109

E-Mail: volker.sim@skyline-express.de